## Memorandum

**Date:** March 1, 2021

**To:** Juvenile Justice Coordinating Council (JJCC)

From: Tanja Heitman

**Chief Probation Officer** 

Subject: JJCC & JJCC WG Voting Members and Delegates



Organization	Member	Delegate
JJCC Permanent Voting Members		
Behavioral Wellness	Dr. Alice Gleghorn	Shana Burns
Board of Supervisor – 2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Gregg Hart	
Board of Supervisor – 4 <sup>th</sup> District	Bob Nelson	
County Executive Office	Mona Miyasato	
Department of Social Services	Daniel Nielson	Amy Kruger
District Attorney's Office	Mag Nicola	
Juvenile Justice Delinquency Prevention	Dominick Palera	Roland Kelly
Commission		
Probation Department	Tanja Heitman	Holly Benton
Public Defender's Office	Tracy Macuga	Adrienne Harbottle
Santa Barbara County Education Office	Dr. Susan Salcedo	Rene Wheeler
Santa Barbara Sheriff's Office	Bill Brown	Sol Linver
Santa Barbara Superior Court	Darrel Parker	

## JJCC Two Year Term Members

Guadalupe Police Department	Michael Cash	
Santa Barbara Police Department	Todd Stoney	
Santa Maria Police Department	Marc Schneider	
Lompoc Unified School District	Kathrine Wallace	
Santa Barbara Bonita School District	Brian Zimmerman	
Community Action Commission	Saul Serrano	Seth Miller
Freedom 4 Youth	Dr. Billi Jo Starr	Dylan Griffith
Coast Valley	Matt Hamlin	
Council on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse	Michelle Kerwood	
University of California, Santa Barbara	Dr. Jill Sharkey	

JJCC Workgroup

_ cccc werkgreap		
Behavioral Wellness	Shana Burns	
Board of Supervisor – District 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ethan Bertrand	
CALM	Alana Walczak	Adolfo Garcia
Department of Social Services	Amy Krueger	
District Attorney's Office	Mag Nicola	
Probation Department	Holly Benton	
Public Defender's Office	Lea Villegas	
Rape Crisis	Alison Wales	
Santa Barbara Police Department	Charlie Katsapis	
Santa Barbara Sheriff Office	Sol Linver	
Santa Barbara Unified School District	Frann Wageneck	