## Memorandum

Date:	March 1, 2021
То:	Executive Committee of the CCP (ECCCP) Community Corrections Partnership (CCP)
From:	Tanja Heitman Chief Probation Officer



Subject: ECCCP, CCP & CCP WG Voting Members and Delegates

## Organization

## Member

Executive Committee of the Community Correction Partnership

Dr. Alice Gleghorn
Marc Schneider
Joyce Dudley
Tanja Heitman
Tracy Macuga
Bill Brown
Darrel Parker

## Community Correction Partnership

Board of Supervisor – 2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Gregg Hart	
Department of Social Services	Daniel Nielson	
Good Samaritan Shelter	Sylvia Barnard	
Santa Barbara County Education Office	Dr. Susan Salcido	
Santa Barbara Rescue Mission	Kevin Carrol	
Workforce Development Board	Ray McDonald	

CCP Workgroup				
Organization	Member	Delegate		
Behavioral Wellness	Dr. Alice Gleghorn	Pam Fisher		
Board of Supervisors – 2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Ethan Bertrand			
County Executive Office	Paul Clementi	Rachel Lipman		
District Attorney's Office	Mag Nicola	Michael Soderman		
Probation Department	Kimberly Shean	Damon Fletcher		
Public Defender's Office	Tracy Macuga	Lea Villegas		
Santa Barbara Sheriff Office	Vincent Wasilewski	Charles Powell		
Santa Barbara Superior Court	Darrel Parker	Angela Braun		
Workforce Development Board	Ray McDonald	Julie Smedley		
Guadalupe Police Department	Michael Cash	Frank Medina		