## Memorandum

**Date:** August 13, 2021

**To:** Executive Committee of the CCP (ECCCP)

Community Corrections Partnership (CCP)

From: Tanja Heitman

Chief Probation Officer

Subject: ECCCP, CCP & CCP WG Voting Members and Delegates



## Organization

## Member

Executive Committee of the Community Correction Partnership

Behavioral Wellness	Dr. Pam Fisher
County Law Enforcement Chief's Member	Marc Schneider
District Attorney's Office	Joyce Dudley
Probation Department	Tanja Heitman
Public Defender's Office	Tracy Macuga
Santa Barbara Sheriff's Office	Bill Brown
Santa Barbara Superior Court	Darrel Parker

Community Correction Partnership

Board of Supervisor – 2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Gregg Hart
Department of Social Services	Daniel Nielson
Good Samaritan Shelter	Sylvia Barnard*
Santa Barbara County Education Office	Dr. Susan Salcido
Santa Barbara Rescue Mission	Kevin Carrol*
Workforce Development Board	Ray McDonald

<sup>(\*</sup>Terms to expire December 2022)

## CCP Workgroup

Organization	Member	Delegate
Behavioral Wellness	Dr. Pam Fisher	
Board of Supervisors – 2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Ethan Bertrand	
County Executive Office	Paul Clementi	Rachel Lipman
District Attorney's Office	Mag Nicola	Michael Soderman
Probation Department	Holly Benton	Kimberly Shean
Public Defender's Office	Tracy Macuga	Lea Villegas
Santa Barbara Sheriff Office	Vincent Wasilewski	
Santa Barbara Superior Court	Darrel Parker	Angela Braun
Workforce Development Board	Ray McDonald	Julie Smedley
Guadalupe Police Department	Michael Cash	Frank Medina